skip navigation

2020-21 MURRIETA VALLEY NIGHTHAWK STAFF

Darin  Mott

Darin Mott

Athletic Director

Karee Mason

Karee Mason

Administrative Clerk | Athletics

Brooklyn Harris

Brooklyn Harris

Athletic Trainer

Name Email address sport
Brooklyn Harris
bharris@murrieta.k12.ca.us Athletic Trainer
TBD
TBD Girls Lacrosse
George Wilson
gwilson@murrieta.k12.ca.us Footbal/Track
Ann Romero-Parks
aromeroparks@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls Volleyball
Rogelio Gallegos
rgallegos@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls Golf
Trent Warren
twarren@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls/Boys Tennis
Chris Boyer
jboyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls/Boys Water Polo
Angela Avina
angeladanielle222@yahoo.com Girls/Boys Cross Country
Brian Wethers
bwethers@murrieta.k12.ca.us Boys Basketball
Alison Rutledge
arutledge@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls Basketball
Shane Ebert
sebert@murrieta.k12.ca.us Girls Soccer
Rob Skinner
rskinner@murrieta.k12.ca.us Boys Soccer
Dan Kingman
dkingman@murrieta.k12.ca.us Boys Wrestling
Ricky Sanchez
coachsanchez_mvwrestling@email.com Girls Wrestling
Scott May
smay@murrieta.k12.ca.us Baseball
TBD
TBD Softball
Jason Cantu
jcantu@murrieta.k12.ca.us Boys Volleyball
Chris Mitchell
cmitchell@murrieta.k12.ca.us Boys Golf
TBD
TBD Girls/Boys Swimming
Dave Olson
dolson@murrieta.k12.ca.us Track
Lance DeForrest
Nighthawklax@gmail.com Boys Lacrosse
TBD
TBD Cheer/Stunt
Karee Mason
kmason@murrieta.k12.ca.us Athletic Secretary
Darin Mott
dmott@murrieta.k12.ca.us Athletic Director